play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SQ5 Purchase

    By Andy F on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my recent purchase of an Audi SQ5 I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending Autoselect (Prestige & Performance). I purchased the vehicle over the phone after viewing it on the internet. Autoselect delivered the car to my home address and it was, I'm pleased to say exactly as described in the advert. The overall pre delivery preparation of the car was to a very high standard, immaculate inside and out. For me this has been a very simple and hassle free process, my overall experience has been first class.


  • 5

    Audi TT TFSI

    By Gordon A on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready on time and as described. Knowledgable owners.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Amy T on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with has been absolutely fantastic. So quick to reply to any of my queries however big or small and really gave the experience personal touch. The car is absolutely beautiful and the delivery was easy to organise! I bought it from distance and the gentleman was more than happy to provide detailed videos. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Professional sales experience

    By Isaac M on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with and delivered the car to me quickly and made the whole process easy.


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Steve U on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class communication and proffesional service from initial enquiry to Covid compliant handover. The car was even warmed up inside for our cold January evening collection which we both thought was excellent customer service and attention to detail


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Gaynor S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autoselect were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Delighted with my car and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    excellenet

    By Olivia T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate service and all cars for sale are top quality


  • 5

    Awesome car, awesome showroom and great service

    By William M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my C63 on Saturday and I am in love! The showroom was great, the service was first class and it was a quick easy painless experience, I would 100% go back for my next.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto select

    By Ken E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from Auto select I can say without a shadow of that it was an absolute pleasure. The sales manager was extremely helpful, making all the details for me to keep a private registration. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this company.


  • 5

    friendly efficient professional service

    By Alan H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    exellent selection of superbly presented interesting cars


‹ Prev Next ›