play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best used car experience I have had!

    By Richard Pollard on 09 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Autoselect is a father & Son dealership. Adam and Keith are very knowledgable on the cars that they sell and the whole selling process from start to finish was a pleasure. I travelled up from the SW to Leominster twice to make the purchase as I wanted to see the car in person. I spent some time looking over the other cars that they have on offer, and they were all exceptionally clean and mark free for the year. If you are looking for something special, then I cannot recommend enough giving Autoselect a look. Very happy customer (Bought 2015 TT 2.0 TFSI - Modded).


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By Michelle Jones on 24 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Adam was great at helping me purchase my new car, answered all my questions and was very helpful, he also kept me up to date with the car along the process, and the car was immaculate and as described. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service and very kind company

    By Jorge Pereira on 22 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. I got there, the car was in the showroom all clean and in the light for me to have a good look as it was evening time. Car serviced and brand new MOT. Came included with a warranty pack, You can also extend the warranty at a price depending on the pack you choose. I highly recommend to anyone to buy from them. They even kindly put £20 of Petrol to help me on my way, much appreciated!


  • 5

    Awesome service

    By Daniel Prince on 07 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can not fault the service i was provided. They truely went out their way to help me purchase the vehicle. Very good communication and a stunning car i was sold.

    Reply from Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd on 07/12/22

    Thanks Daniel, Enjoy your car and we look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    The best cars, big on customer service, well worth the trip.

    By Nigel Dooley on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, top drawer premier vehicles shown to their full potential by the best double act in the motor sales arena. Keith is old school , very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. Adam is equally friendly, knows the vehicles very well and shows a keen business acumen. Both couldn’t do enough for me with my purchase, delighted.


  • 5

    Top notch cars and service

    By Janice Bridgen on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A1 service and aftercare from Keith and Adam. Father and son team with many years and vast experience in the car business. Made my purchase go seamlessly. I am sure to buy an additional vehicle from them before long. Adam is always happy to spend the time with you making sure all goes well and you are confident and pleased with everything. Grateful thanks for all.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommended

    By Simon Luter on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a specific model for a while and saw it come up on AutoTrader, phoned Adam who patiently answered all of my questions and assured me that the car was worth travelling 3 hours to view. The car was presented immaculately and everything was exactly as described and promised. Adam and his Dad go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Extremely satisfied.


  • 5

    Great service, if you are looking for a great car speak to Adam.

    By Ian West on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent, no pressure selling, great communication and assistant in making buying our car a relaxed, calm and pleasurable experience. The car was in great shape and great care was taken in its presentation, whilst it was not new until felt new to us.

    Reply from Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd on 11/10/21

    Thank you for your purchase and kind review. I am glad you enjoyed the experience dealing with us and I hope we can assist you further in the future. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    SQ5 Purchase

    By Andy F on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my recent purchase of an Audi SQ5 I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending Autoselect (Prestige & Performance). I purchased the vehicle over the phone after viewing it on the internet. Autoselect delivered the car to my home address and it was, I'm pleased to say exactly as described in the advert. The overall pre delivery preparation of the car was to a very high standard, immaculate inside and out. For me this has been a very simple and hassle free process, my overall experience has been first class.


  • 5

    Audi TT TFSI

    By Gordon A on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready on time and as described. Knowledgable owners.


‹ Prev Next ›