play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto select

    By Ken E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from Auto select I can say without a shadow of that it was an absolute pleasure. The sales manager was extremely helpful, making all the details for me to keep a private registration. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this company.


  • 5

    friendly efficient professional service

    By Alan H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    exellent selection of superbly presented interesting cars


  • 5

    Robert rs5

    By Robert H on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people had alot off patients with me and came all the way to Glasgow with the car I bought the car is fantastic thank you.


  • 5

    The sort of car buying experience you want!

    By Alistair D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Staff were very welcoming when first coming to view the car. Car was immaculate, staff were knowledgeable about the vehicle, very happy to allow a test drive. Very much quality over quantity, with a welcoming no pressure approach to the sale. Best car-buying experience I’ve had so far!


  • 5

    Wonderful car purchase

    By Paul C on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a welcome change to deal with nice people in a friendly atmosphere, they could not have been more accommodating, good product knowledge, service second to none


  • 5

    Blue SLK purchase with part exchange.

    By Sarah F on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called about a specific vehicle [Blue SLK], they were very helpful and arranged a test drive, we negotiated our part exchange and the financial side of thing went smoothly, they serviced, detailed and prepared the car on time for collection a few days later. An unusually enjoyable process. Thanks to The chaps.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage to deal with

    By Jacqueline K on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. Stunning Range Rover Evoque. I spent 3 months looking for one of this quality. Highly recommend


  • 5

    The best car buying experience ever.

    By Olwen C on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt that the manager had extensive knowledge of Volkswagen and was able to answer any questions I had from his experience. It is a family business and this came across in the personalities of father and son, and in their approach to the sale. I believe they are concerned with the customer finding the car that suits his/her requirements. I have had the car only a few days and I'm very pleased - and I know that if I come across any difficulties or queries I could ring them and they'd do their best to answer them. I highly recommend Autoselect for making the experience enjoyable, with no pressure.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Matthew F on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience they couldn't have helped you enough, even offered to help with any questions I had about the car after purchase. What more can i say


  • 5

    Autoselect - excellent service

    By Stephen B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and all round service from the guys at Autoselect. Nothing was too much trouble. I live a few hours from their location and, as such, wanted to know as much as possible about the car before committing to a visit. They were on hand at every point - sending me a comprehensive video, answering emails, providing detailed information and generally putting me at ease. Having had a bad experience with a main dealer, I cannot recommend the level of service these guys provide.


‹ Prev Next ›