play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Steve U on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class communication and proffesional service from initial enquiry to Covid compliant handover. The car was even warmed up inside for our cold January evening collection which we both thought was excellent customer service and attention to detail


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Gaynor S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autoselect were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Delighted with my car and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    excellenet

    By Olivia T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate service and all cars for sale are top quality


  • 5

    Awesome car, awesome showroom and great service

    By William M on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my C63 on Saturday and I am in love! The showroom was great, the service was first class and it was a quick easy painless experience, I would 100% go back for my next.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auto select

    By Ken E on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased a car from Auto select I can say without a shadow of that it was an absolute pleasure. The sales manager was extremely helpful, making all the details for me to keep a private registration. Highly recommend buying a vehicle from this company.


  • 5

    friendly efficient professional service

    By Alan H on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    exellent selection of superbly presented interesting cars


  • 5

    Robert rs5

    By Robert H on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people had alot off patients with me and came all the way to Glasgow with the car I bought the car is fantastic thank you.


  • 5

    The sort of car buying experience you want!

    By Alistair D on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Staff were very welcoming when first coming to view the car. Car was immaculate, staff were knowledgeable about the vehicle, very happy to allow a test drive. Very much quality over quantity, with a welcoming no pressure approach to the sale. Best car-buying experience I’ve had so far!


  • 5

    Wonderful car purchase

    By Paul C on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a welcome change to deal with nice people in a friendly atmosphere, they could not have been more accommodating, good product knowledge, service second to none


  • 5

    Blue SLK purchase with part exchange.

    By Sarah F on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called about a specific vehicle [Blue SLK], they were very helpful and arranged a test drive, we negotiated our part exchange and the financial side of thing went smoothly, they serviced, detailed and prepared the car on time for collection a few days later. An unusually enjoyable process. Thanks to The chaps.


‹ Prev Next ›