play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Matthew F on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience they couldn't have helped you enough, even offered to help with any questions I had about the car after purchase. What more can i say


  • 5

    Autoselect - excellent service

    By Stephen B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and all round service from the guys at Autoselect. Nothing was too much trouble. I live a few hours from their location and, as such, wanted to know as much as possible about the car before committing to a visit. They were on hand at every point - sending me a comprehensive video, answering emails, providing detailed information and generally putting me at ease. Having had a bad experience with a main dealer, I cannot recommend the level of service these guys provide.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Ryan B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Informative and polite. Had every available resource all the way from me enquiring about the VW Scirocco to then eventually buying it. Top class service would 100% recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent Company to deal with

    By Fredrick G on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have not bought a second hand car for over 10 years so it was wonderful to find Auto select. Could not have been more helpful. Car was beautifully presented, prepared and was serviced, MOT’d and new tyres put on as agreed. Even some paintwork blemishes were attended to. Father and son business so personal touch was very evident. Highest recommendation from us.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark V on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really Friendly, informative, helpful, exceeded are expectations, took the stress out of part exchanging our car, would highly recommend buying a car from Autoselect and would come back for next purchase or part exchange.


  • 5

    Service as it should be!

    By Julijana Z on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having only ever purchased new cars, buying a used car was a little daunting. We've all heard the jokes about used car salesmen! Well, from my initial tentative email to Auto Select to enquire about a vehicle, right through to collecting my beautiful Audi TT today, the customer experience has been first class. Andy answered all questions and it was obvious he has huge amounts of knowledge of the brands they sell. The entire process was professional and stressless. I have no hesitation in recommending Auto Select.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended.

    By Andrew R on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the last fifteen years we have enjoyed great service from this personable Father and Son run business and recently bought our fourth car from them. It is hugely reassuring to be able to rely on their impartial advice, technical knowledge and extensive network of contacts and suppliers. They have always managed to find us great cars at competitive prices, and we have bought them safe in the knowledge that they are always acting in our best interests. It is a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent car with excellent service

    By Harry E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf GTI from AutoSelect just over a week ago. Excellent service, no pressure and was kept informed throughout whole process. Everything went easily and smoothly and the colleague was fully knowledgeable about the car. When picking up the car, was perfectly cleaned and, if anything, surpassed expectations. Even when collecting the car, I was told I was welcome to call back if I wanted to know anything else about the car. Would definitely look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Paul B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A farther and son run business and they could not be more helpful if they tried. A relaxed no pressure sale with a wealth of knowledge about the cars they sell.


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By Pam O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Brilliant car prepared beautifully. Would definitely recommend these guys. Nice to deal with an independent, instead of a main dealer. Would happily buy my next car from here in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›