play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best cars, big on customer service, well worth the trip.

    By Nigel Dooley on 20 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, top drawer premier vehicles shown to their full potential by the best double act in the motor sales arena. Keith is old school , very knowledgeable and a true gentleman. Adam is equally friendly, knows the vehicles very well and shows a keen business acumen. Both couldn’t do enough for me with my purchase, delighted.


  • 5

    Top notch cars and service

    By Janice Bridgen on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A1 service and aftercare from Keith and Adam. Father and son team with many years and vast experience in the car business. Made my purchase go seamlessly. I am sure to buy an additional vehicle from them before long. Adam is always happy to spend the time with you making sure all goes well and you are confident and pleased with everything. Grateful thanks for all.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommended

    By Simon Luter on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Been looking for a specific model for a while and saw it come up on AutoTrader, phoned Adam who patiently answered all of my questions and assured me that the car was worth travelling 3 hours to view. The car was presented immaculately and everything was exactly as described and promised. Adam and his Dad go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Extremely satisfied.


  • 5

    Great service, if you are looking for a great car speak to Adam.

    By Ian West on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service we received was excellent, no pressure selling, great communication and assistant in making buying our car a relaxed, calm and pleasurable experience. The car was in great shape and great care was taken in its presentation, whilst it was not new until felt new to us.

    Reply from Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd on 11/10/21

    Thank you for your purchase and kind review. I am glad you enjoyed the experience dealing with us and I hope we can assist you further in the future. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    SQ5 Purchase

    By Andy F on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    After my recent purchase of an Audi SQ5 I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending Autoselect (Prestige & Performance). I purchased the vehicle over the phone after viewing it on the internet. Autoselect delivered the car to my home address and it was, I'm pleased to say exactly as described in the advert. The overall pre delivery preparation of the car was to a very high standard, immaculate inside and out. For me this has been a very simple and hassle free process, my overall experience has been first class.


  • 5

    Audi TT TFSI

    By Gordon A on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready on time and as described. Knowledgable owners.


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Amy T on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman I dealt with has been absolutely fantastic. So quick to reply to any of my queries however big or small and really gave the experience personal touch. The car is absolutely beautiful and the delivery was easy to organise! I bought it from distance and the gentleman was more than happy to provide detailed videos. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Professional sales experience

    By Isaac M on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic to deal with and delivered the car to me quickly and made the whole process easy.


  • 5

    First Class Customer Service

    By Steve U on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class communication and proffesional service from initial enquiry to Covid compliant handover. The car was even warmed up inside for our cold January evening collection which we both thought was excellent customer service and attention to detail


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Gaynor S on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autoselect were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Delighted with my car and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›