play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car with excellent service

    By Harry E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf GTI from AutoSelect just over a week ago. Excellent service, no pressure and was kept informed throughout whole process. Everything went easily and smoothly and the colleague was fully knowledgeable about the car. When picking up the car, was perfectly cleaned and, if anything, surpassed expectations. Even when collecting the car, I was told I was welcome to call back if I wanted to know anything else about the car. Would definitely look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Paul B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A farther and son run business and they could not be more helpful if they tried. A relaxed no pressure sale with a wealth of knowledge about the cars they sell.


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By Pam O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Brilliant car prepared beautifully. Would definitely recommend these guys. Nice to deal with an independent, instead of a main dealer. Would happily buy my next car from here in the future.


  • 5

    Good experience, nice people

    By Alan W on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autoselect shows that they are extremely professional, courteous, and listen to what the customer wants. They certainly aim to please, and go out of their way to do so. I will have no hesitation returning to them for the purchase of any vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Yassine Y on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish the service and attention to detail provided by the team at Autoselect was exceptional. You just couldn’t ask for more, from collecting me at the station to arranging all paperwork, test drive and answering all my queries. I would recommend this company to anyone without a second thought.


  • 5

    Autoselect Prestige Performance and a pleasure -

    By Adrian M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first tentative phone call to their last email checking everything was OK, it was an pleasure to deal with Autoselect. Old fashioned customer services from two very nice guys. Nothing was too much trouble and they made buying my dream car a joy. A couple of minor things that weren't perfect were put right immediately as a matter of course. I was very fortune to find this great dealer and would have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Making buying a car, a pleasurable process...

    By Graeme B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying at its best..This is the third time I have purchased a car from Autoselect, and it won't be the last. Great value for money, as they choose cars with a high specification, low mileage and great history. The presentation of the cars has always been flawless, so I have never had any concerns that I would drive a long way to view a car, only to find that its not quite as it appeared in the photos. In the words of one of the Directors, they only buy cars they would want to own themselves, and based on my experience I can believe that is the case. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A dealer I would use again

    By Philip A on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exceeded my expectations and I am very fussy when it comes to cars! It was beautifully prepared (as all of their vehicles appear to be) and as described - unusually I couldn't fault it. The service provided by Adam was personal and tailored from arranging for the car to be independently inspected at short notice to collecting me from the train station when collecting the car. Communication was excellent right through. The proof of the pudding - would I buy again. Yes.


  • 5

    Outstanding, thank you

    By James H on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, easy to deal with, a pleasure to do business with and will keep in touch in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Colin G on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first meeting through to the completion of the sale we were made to feel valued, the team worked hard to draw up a deal that suited everybody and were very receptive to my requests and nothing seemed to much trouble. The vehicle was described exactly as you found it, and a very informative test drive explaining all about the car. Excellent communication leading up to collection, and the car was presented to a very high standard and everything requested had been done, and even more than we had expected. A very smooth handover, the car was explained very comprehensively before we drove off. The after sales support and help on any issues made the whole experience first class. Thanks.


‹ Prev Next ›