play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01568 613920 | 07900 490467

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark V on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really Friendly, informative, helpful, exceeded are expectations, took the stress out of part exchanging our car, would highly recommend buying a car from Autoselect and would come back for next purchase or part exchange.


  • 5

    Service as it should be!

    By Julijana Z on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having only ever purchased new cars, buying a used car was a little daunting. We've all heard the jokes about used car salesmen! Well, from my initial tentative email to Auto Select to enquire about a vehicle, right through to collecting my beautiful Audi TT today, the customer experience has been first class. Andy answered all questions and it was obvious he has huge amounts of knowledge of the brands they sell. The entire process was professional and stressless. I have no hesitation in recommending Auto Select.


  • 5

    Very highly recommended.

    By Andrew R on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the last fifteen years we have enjoyed great service from this personable Father and Son run business and recently bought our fourth car from them. It is hugely reassuring to be able to rely on their impartial advice, technical knowledge and extensive network of contacts and suppliers. They have always managed to find us great cars at competitive prices, and we have bought them safe in the knowledge that they are always acting in our best interests. It is a pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Excellent car with excellent service

    By Harry E on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Golf GTI from AutoSelect just over a week ago. Excellent service, no pressure and was kept informed throughout whole process. Everything went easily and smoothly and the colleague was fully knowledgeable about the car. When picking up the car, was perfectly cleaned and, if anything, surpassed expectations. Even when collecting the car, I was told I was welcome to call back if I wanted to know anything else about the car. Would definitely look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Paul B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A farther and son run business and they could not be more helpful if they tried. A relaxed no pressure sale with a wealth of knowledge about the cars they sell.


  • 5

    Great customer service!!

    By Pam O on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly and helpful. Brilliant car prepared beautifully. Would definitely recommend these guys. Nice to deal with an independent, instead of a main dealer. Would happily buy my next car from here in the future.


  • 5

    Good experience, nice people

    By Alan W on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Autoselect shows that they are extremely professional, courteous, and listen to what the customer wants. They certainly aim to please, and go out of their way to do so. I will have no hesitation returning to them for the purchase of any vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Yassine Y on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish the service and attention to detail provided by the team at Autoselect was exceptional. You just couldn’t ask for more, from collecting me at the station to arranging all paperwork, test drive and answering all my queries. I would recommend this company to anyone without a second thought.


  • 5

    Autoselect Prestige Performance and a pleasure -

    By Adrian M on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my first tentative phone call to their last email checking everything was OK, it was an pleasure to deal with Autoselect. Old fashioned customer services from two very nice guys. Nothing was too much trouble and they made buying my dream car a joy. A couple of minor things that weren't perfect were put right immediately as a matter of course. I was very fortune to find this great dealer and would have no hesitation to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Making buying a car, a pleasurable process...

    By Graeme B on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car buying at its best..This is the third time I have purchased a car from Autoselect, and it won't be the last. Great value for money, as they choose cars with a high specification, low mileage and great history. The presentation of the cars has always been flawless, so I have never had any concerns that I would drive a long way to view a car, only to find that its not quite as it appeared in the photos. In the words of one of the Directors, they only buy cars they would want to own themselves, and based on my experience I can believe that is the case. Highly recommend.