play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

At Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd

Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd
5
5.0

All 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Colin G on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first meeting through to the completion of the sale we were made to feel valued, the team worked hard to draw up a deal that suited everybody and were very receptive to my requests and nothing seemed to much trouble. The vehicle was described exactly as you found it, and a very informative test drive explaining all about the car. Excellent communication leading up to collection, and the car was presented to a very high standard and everything requested had been done, and even more than we had expected. A very smooth handover, the car was explained very comprehensively before we drove off. The after sales support and help on any issues made the whole experience first class. Thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Autoselect

    By Matthew F on 30 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the level of service by Autoselect has been excellent. From communication prior to sale to sale collection date everything has been very smooth and easy. Would certainly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Howell B on 19 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    found Adam very helpful nothing was to much trouble would go back again no problem.


  • 5

    Terrific quality car and excellent customer service

    By Nic H on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to say thank you so much for what you’ve done for me, the car is terrific. I’m really happy with it! I’ll certainly keep you in mind for anything in the future… For anyone looking to purchase a quality car I can highly recommend Autoselect. Lovely, personable customer service and great spec and condition cars. Thank you Adam, it was a pleasure.

    Reply from Autoselect (Prestige & Performance) Ltd on 11/04/22

    Nic, Thank you for your kind review. I hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to being of service in the future.


  • 5

    First class person and service

    By Andrew M on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A top bloke to deal with. A good price for the car we bought that despite being 8 years old, looked and performed like new. Wouldn't hesitate to deal with Adam again and would highly recommend him to anyone else.


  • 5

    Another happy customer

    By Ian W on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased two vehicles from Auto select over the last four years and would be happy to return for another. Their service is exemplary and highly professional. Thank you for making the process so smooth and pleasant.


  • 5

    White VW Touareg R-Line plus

    By Alec T on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the car on their website ( VW Touareg )and had a long chat with them on the phone to agree a part exchange and paid refundable a deposit. The car was prepped, serviced and given a new MOT ready for collection 5 days later. When I arrived the car was in the showroom looking like a brand new one. The final transaction was completed in 30 minutes and I was on my 2 hour drive home. I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Good old fashioned excellence in customer service.

    By Anne W on 28 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended !Autoselect really do live up to their signage “ Quality cars and professional service. ” Their choice of high end quality vehicles looked hand picked for their spec, milage and condition. Travelling over two and a half hours to view this car, held no concerns for me once I had spoken to them as they furnished me with as much information as possible. Both men are very knowledgable about the cars they sell. Nothing is too much trouble for them. As many of us know, 'excellence' in customer service is only truly demonstrated in the aftercare we receive as buyers. I can honestly say they did not let me down. I am pleased to say they exceeded my expectations. So if you want to be in safe hands when you purchase your next car, this is the place to go.


‹ Prev Next ›